All Blackberry Phone Reviews

BlackBerry Bold 9780


Number of votes: 50
Average vote: 3.84
Vote!!

Login to post comment!!



With the arrival of the BlackBerry Bold 9780, fans of the BlackBerry Bold 9700 will no doubt be jumping at the chance to see how good RIM's latest flagship phone is.

While there are a few physical changes to note from its predecessor, the big news is the addition of the BlackBerry 6 operating system.

We've got the Social Feeds view, a new WebKit-based internet browser, Universal Search, a richer media experience and lots more besides.

The camera has been bumped up to five megapixels from the 9700's three, while the chrome edging has been toned back to black or white and the faux leather has also been dialed down.


Comments

Dinda Kirana 2019-07-16 18:00:10
qqpokervinfo qqpokervlive qqpokervxyz qqpokervvip qqpokervclub qqpkv1info qqpkv1live qqpkv1xyz qqpkv1vip qqpkv1club pkv1qqinfo pkv1qqme pkv1qqxyz pkv1qqvip pkv1qqclub pokervqq99club pokervqq99info pokervqq99online pokervqq99site pokervqq99xyz qqpokervme qqpkv1me pkv1qqonline togeltargetinfo togeltargetclub togeltargetsite togeltargetxyz togeltargetme tototargetinfo tototargetclub tototargetme tototargetxyz targetsgpinfo targetsgpclub targetsgpsite targetsgpxyz targetsgpme targethkinfo targethkclub targethksite targethkxyz targethkme tototargetonline warungbetinfo warungbetclub warungbetlive warungbetsite warungbetxyz warungbetinginfo warungbetinglive warungbetingsite warungbetingxyz wbbolainfo wbbolaclub wbbolalive wbbolasite wbbolaxyz warungligainfo warungligaclub warungligasite warungligaxyz warungligalive


ClarkCermak ClarkCermak 2019-06-08 09:11:37
Your post was very nicely written. I’ll be back in the future for sure! 借款


jackie davis 2019-05-18 01:23:36
Hi there, I found your blog via Google while searching for such kinda informative post and your post looks very interesting for me. http://blingee.com/profile/pageniece0 https://ask.fm/tentreason3 http://www.igiannini.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=1184050


Coreanderson23 coreanderson23 2019-05-11 05:37:31
Mmm.. good to be here in your article or post, whatever, I think I should also work hard for my own website like I see some good and updated working in your site. 貸款


Coreanderson23 coreanderson23 2019-05-03 08:42:29
I definitely enjoying every little bit of it. It is a great website and nice share. I want to thank you. Good job! You guys do a great blog, and have some great contents. Keep up the good work. 小額借貸


Coreanderson23 coreanderson23 2019-05-02 08:44:38
You have done a great job. I will definitely dig it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this site. http://www.medicalmingle.com/junehuston/blog/?message=WW91ciBibG9nIHBvc3QgaGFzIGJlZW4gc3VibWl0dGVkIGFuZCB3aWxsIGJlIHBvc3RlZCBhZnRlciBhIG1vZGVyYXRvciBhcHByb3ZlcyBpdC4.


Coreanderson23 coreanderson23 2019-04-30 02:31:14
Hey – great blog, just looking around some blogs, seems a really nice platform you are using. I’m currently using WordPress for a few of my blogs but looking to change one of them over to a platform similar to yours as a trial run. Anything in particular you would recommend about it? https://medium.com/@jackiedavis351/the-most-and-least-effective-ideas-in-sleepjunkie-matress-2019-794e5efb8522


naborsa banina 2019-03-11 15:55:35
gadai bpkb mobilgadai bpkb gadai bpkb mobil di pegadaian jasa pembuatan website jasa website jual komputer bekas terima komputer bekas terima lelang komputer bekas lelang komputer bekas terima server bekas web hosting hosting murah hosting murah unlimited hosting jasa pembuatan website jasa website jasa web jasa website jasa pembuatan website jasa website jasa pembuatan website surabayajasa website surabaya jasa pembuatan website jakartajasa website jakarta jasa pembuatan website bandungjasa website bandung jual komputer bekas jual beli komputer bekas terima komputer bekas terima beli komputer bekas terima beli komputer bekas beli komputer bekas warnet jual laptop bekas gadai bpkb mobilgadai bpkb gadai bpkb mobil di pegadaian pinjaman dana tunai dana tunai jaminan bpkb gadai bpkb mobil gadai bpkb mobil di pegadaian pipa ppr harga pipa ppr pipa ppr wavin sedot wc surabaya sedot wc sidoarjo sedot wc obat penggugur kandunganjual obat aborsi obat aborsi jasa pembuatan website jasa websitejasa web jasa seo jasa seo website gadai mobil tanpa bpkb gadai mobil di pegadaian daftar harga pipa sni harga pipa sni pipa limbah pipa hdpe pipa air bersih hdpe obat aborsi jual obat aborsi obat aborsi cytotec asuransi mobil asuransi mobil terbaikasuransi mobil all risk mesin crusher mesin stone crusher stone crusher best steam cleaner harga pagar brc jual pagar brc pagar brc Jual obat aborsi surabaya Jual obat aborsi surabayaJual obat aborsi semarangJual obat aborsi karawang gadai bpkbgadai bpkb mobil gadai bpkb mobil di pegadaian aborsi jogja jual aborsi jogja penggugur kandungan obat aborsi jual obat aborsi obat penggugur kandungan gadai mobil gadai mobil tanpa bpkb gadai mobil perorangan gadai mobil cepat jasa desain rumah jasa desain rumah dan gedung pinjaman dana tunai pinjaman dana tunai online pinjaman dana sewa mobil medan nusantaracar.co.id


aomega aomega 2014-09-24 21:48:07
During this period, colorless and replica tag heuer oakley oil rig decoloured glass became valued, and methods to have watches it created studied in a more comprehensive way. cheap oakley oil rig sunglasses In 1688 French glass making introduced a new process for production of plate glass, which can be used in mirrors. OR A/C SYSTEM FOR RECYCLE NOW ITS $220PUTTING ON A replica watches SATELLITE DISHFROM oakley oil rig sunglasses 1995 2006, CHARGED FOR LABOR $ 65, AN HOUR 2 MAN CREWPUTTING ON SOLAR PANELS SYSTEMS ON ROOFSFROM 1986 2006, CHARGED FOR LABOR $ 195, AN HOUR 3 MAN CREWPUTTING ON SOLAR THERMAL ENERGY SYSTEMS, FOR SOLAR WATER HEATERS,FROM 1995 2006, CHARGED FOR LABOR $ 65, AN HOUR 2 MAN CREWPULLING OUT ENGINES AND TRANSMISSIONS replica hublot watches, OUT OF oakley oil rig sunglasses HYBRID CARS GERMANTRI CYCLE HATCHBACK CARS FROM 1976 2006, also 1987 2005,gasoline, or ethanol, CHEEV, 4.


Support Staff 2013-12-18 01:26:10
this is testing...


Winston Burton 2012-01-19 19:25:06
The screen is too small otherwise it is a great phone


Login to post comment!!